Exclusive and original jewelry for men and women

Art of dream

Everything genius starts as a dream. Driven by the magnificent idea and never-ending love for the art, we created Jamanta jewelry - skate leather bracelets valued for their high quality and insuperable style. Every bracelet we make has a part of our soul. The inspiration to create a flawless product that will be the perfect match for your unique individuality is the driving force that moves us.
Art of creation
For many years the best masters producing Jemanta bracelets. Painstaking handicraft in conjunction with high-quality materials creates a truly unique product. We select natural, first-class quality leather of Australian stingray. This material is stand out for its elasticity and durability, as well as premium look. Accessory of such kind of leather emphasizes a high status and good taste of its owner.
Decoration of our bracelets is an elegant insertion of the ideal form of jewelry steel and gold. We have made a great research and chose a jewellery steel, because this noble metal can keep a presentable appearance for a long time without losing color and shape, it does not corrode and does not darken, and even made of hypoallergenic materials. Harmonious completion of some models of Jemanta bracelets is a fine incrustation by Swarovski crystals.
In addition to the classic line of Jemanta bracelets, we are always happy to create exclusive jewelry for our customers. You can choose an alternative stingray leather colour, and also order an individual name bracelet with inserts of gold and diamonds.
Art of choice
Jemanta is a creative union of professionals. We not only create stingray leather jewelry, but also strike up a friendship with our clients. Our consultants are always happy to pick up for you the most suitable product: the classical model for everyday or a luxurious accessory that will be an ideal complement to a dress suit, a stylish bracelet to a sport watch or variant combined with elegant classic – we can choose stingray leather jewelry for any case.
"An expensive gift - is the one that keeps memories of the best moments of life" (c).
Here you can buy a unique gift for the “nearest and dearest” and for important people, also we can make for you a commemorative nameplate engraved on the bracelet, place the individual order for the stingray leather jewelry with the original symbols and shapes.

Эксклюзивные и авторские украшения для мужчин и женщин

Искусство мечтать

Все гениальное в мире начинается с мечты. Одна большая идея и любовь к ювелирному искусству вдохновили нас на создание украшений Jemanta – браслетов из кожи ската, которые ценят за их высокое качество и непревзойденный стиль. Изготовляя браслеты, мы вкладываем в них частичку души и стремимся создать совершенное изделие, которое станет идеальным дополнением образа своего хозяина.
Искусство создавать
Уже много лет над изготовлением браслетов Jemanta трудятся лучшие мастера ювелирного дела. Кропотливая ручная работа в сочетании с материалами высокого качества помогают создавать поистине уникальные изделия. Мы подбираем натуральную кожу австралийского ската первоклассного качества. Это материал, который отличается своей эластичностью и прочностью, а также премиальным видом. Аксессуар из такой кожи говорит о высоком статусе и хорошем вкусе своего владельца.
Украшение наших браслетов – это изящные вставки идеальной формы из ювелирной стали и золота. Пройдя большой исследовательский путь, мы остановили свой выбор именно на ювелирной стали, потому что этот благородный металл способен долгое время сохранять свой презентабельный вид, не теряя цвета и формы, он не подвергается коррозии и не темнеет, а также считается гипоаллергенным материалом. Гармоничным завершением для некоторых моделей браслетов Jemanta является тонкая инкрустация кристаллами Swarovski.
Помимо классической линейки браслетов Jemanta, мы всегда рады создавать эксклюзивные ювелирные изделия для своих клиентов. У нас вы сможете выбрать альтернативный цвет кожи ската, а также заказать индивидуальный именной браслет с вставками из золота и бриллиантов.
Искусство выбирать
Джеманта – это творческий союз профессионалов своего дела. Мы не только создаем украшения из кожи ската, мы становимся друзьями для своих клиентов. Наши консультанты всегда с радостью подберут для вас самое подходящее изделие: классическая модель для повседневного образа или роскошный аксессуар, который станет идеальным дополнением вечернего костюма, стильный браслет к часам спортивного типа или вариант, сочетающийся с элегантной классикой – мы выберем украшения из кожи ската для любого случая.
«Дорогой подарок – это тот, который хранит воспоминания о лучших моментах жизни» (с).
У нас вы можете приобрести уникальный подарок для самых близких и важных людей: сделать памятную именную гравировку на браслете, оформить индивидуальный заказ на украшение из кожи ската с оригинальной символикой и формой.